You are here

Organising Committee

IASA Organising Committee:

Ilse Assmann (Head: MAM/Video Library & Archive, M-Net (MultiChoice), South Africa; IASA President)
Bruce Gordon (Harvard University, USA; IASA Vice-President, Conferences)
Lynn Johnson ( Pty Limited, South Africa; IASA Secretary General)
Xavier Loyant (Bibliothèque nationale de France)
Richard Ranft (The British Library, UK; IASA webmanager)
Jacqueline von Arb (Norwegian Institute for Recorded Sound; IASA Past-President)

Local Organising Committee:

(details to be added)